Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j-morgan92

22 Englewood, OH Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am normally shy when I meet new people which is why I guess I'm on OkCupid. I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends, love camping (in a tent and not an R.V.). If you wanna know anything else just message me. P.S. If you rate me could you please send me a message because I can't see you if you rate me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am planning on going to college to pursue a career in the Criminal Justice field. Before that I was attending college for Automotive Technology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Video games and annoying my little sisters. I would also say that I'm good at my job even though there are days that I hate going to work and days that I enjoy work.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say the first thing people notice about me is that I look younger then I actually am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- To many to list but I like James Patterson, J.R.R. Tolkien and many others.
Movies- Fast and Furious, I Know What You Did Last Summer, Final Destionation, Transformers, The Avengers.
Shows- South Park, Family Guy, American Dad, The Simpsons, Burn Notice, The Walking Dead, Prison Break.
Music- Basically everything except not a lot of country and I can't stand Justin Bieber.
Food- Basically anything except sea food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Job
Meeting New People
Air
My potential soul-mate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general and what could be a possible outcome if I were to do one thing over something else.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually slaving in a hot kitchen at my job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admit something that is private to me then it wouldn't be private anymore now would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel that we have something in common with each other or if you just want to message me.