Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j-war387

27 M Lancaster, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to my page my name is Jeff. I am originally from East Tx but just currently moved to Arlington area. I like going out and doing anything fun. I am just enjoy treating the woman I am with the way she deserves. Anything you want to know just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am going to school at the University of Texas at Arlington taking up social work. I want to be a marriage counselor or children's counselor. I also work as a security officer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to I Will excel at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes or hair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, morals and values, basketball, and my poetry/songs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, love, and my future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends... sometimes I like to go out sometimes I like to stay inside my place.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you'll find out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to feel good and be treated like you deserve... or if you just want to ask a question... or want to give a critique on my page... or want a new friend...You should just write me plain and simple. Have a lovely day