Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j00bz

34 M Herndon, VA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a machine that turns coffee, bourbon, and bacon into wit, shenanigans, and the occasional profanity.

I'm married and polyamorous. My wife is l0lakitten, and she's my love and my best friend. She's 100% on board with me forming my own relationships on my own terms, and I support her doing the same. We've been poly for a few years now.

I'm a nerd. I crank out software for a living. I take pictures (Canon, not Nikon). I read lots of non-fiction. I quote Firefly randomly.

My wife likes to say I'm dapper as fuck. I wear vests. I wear wingtips. I'm more fashion aware/conscious than a straight man should be.

I'm kinky, sadistic, and Dominant. I'm sex-positive and a feminist who believes in female empowerment and informed consent. I firmly believe dominant is not the same thing as controlling, and dominance confers more responsibility than privilege.

I'm athletic and outdoorsy. I Crossfit. I used to run competitively. I found my truest self in a small mountain town where upon moving in, they issue you a kayak and a large dog. Standard fare in that town was driving half-a-mile to work and then running 5k on your lunch break, or driving a $500 car with a $5000 mountain bike on the roof. I like being in the sun and getting dirty.

I love to cook. Food is the medium through which I show love, and that's an avenue of expression for my paternal/protector/provider soul, no doubt. I love music and art, but I'm not terribly talented at either. I'm generally in awe of the creativity others master that I'm just not capable of.

Other details that may shed some light into my personality, I'm libertarian, I'm Jewish, I keep to the paleo diet, and I love (and have two) dogs. I'm originally from Texas and I love southern/Americana music (but not mainstream country). If you cringed at the word "Texas", keep in mind that it's telling I left. I sometimes harbor fantasies of moving back, though.

People in my life who I love would describe me as kind, direct, intense, loyal, patient, and expressive. I endeavor to be the sort of man my dogs believe I am.

I like reading your explanations to questions on here. I've written a lot of them, so if you're interested in some of the finer details of who I am, that's probably a good place to look.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
The recommended criterion are....

* You're experienced with, familiar with, or at least curious about polyamory - my wife is the gravity of my universe, and I'm *never* going to leave her (nor her me).
* You're experienced with, familiar with, or at least curious about kink (and you identify as submissive).
* You are honest with yourself as much as you are honest with others. You're controversial but not dramatic - in fact, you're drama averse.
* You're curious, confident, and self-reliant. Most of my friends are educated, but all of them are passionate.
* You say what you think and mean what you say.
* You love to laugh.
* You're not a jealous or possessive person - because I'm really neither - but you're okay sharing your insecurities and worries when you have them (we all do).
* You respect your body, take excellent care of it, and enjoy using it to its full potential - but you're pretty sure you can drink me under the table.