Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j0ng03040

36 M Costa Mesa, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Pacific Islander
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
where do i start?...grew up in SoCal, from Carson to the IE, LA, SD, and now Orange County... I try to follow sports but quickly realized the teams I follow tend to lose when I watch me on tv, so I keep track of them at a distance, however they do tend to win when I watch them live... I'm a jack of all trades and a master of none, so I have some insight on a lot of topics, but to go in depth? I'll need time to study up... I have a need to travel, still want to hit up the UK because I have a fascination with the British culture, must be my love of British humor and Top Gear... Food, I love trying new things, I always say I'll try anything twice, just in case I was wrong the first time...I can't spend more than $100 on shoes, I go for the classic Chucks, Shelltoes, or Vans... wow you read all this?!?...thanks!
I’m really good at
choosing the slowest lane on the freeway...picking a good cantaloupe...eating a cheeseburger...bs'ing with friends...having tea with my nieces...making a grilled cheese sammich...singing in traffic...head bobbin to hip hop...fixing things my mom breaks...quoting Top Gun...grillin chicken...sleeping...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Star Wars (that's a given), A Tribe Called Quest, The Princess Bride, Muse, Tales of a Fourth Grade Nothing, Serendipity, The Beastie Boys, The Walking Dead, Star Trek, Top Gun, The Beatles, Indiana Jones, Friends, Tom Clancy, Mos Def, Lost, The Daily Show, the Smashing Pumpkins, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, The Strokes,...
The six things I could never do without
Six things...hmmm...hate to say it but #1 is the iPhone, don't know how I survived without it...#2, Music, I tend to go through life with a rhythm...#3, Ice Cream, it's just too good...#4 & #5 a good pair of jeans and a good pair of Chuck Taylors...and #6?...gonna have to get back to you on that one... Fam & Friends are a given, too important to be listed...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If I left a light on...or if I left the door unlocked...
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging around...either in or out...with friends or as a loner...I'm just glad the week is over and the weekend is here...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yeah...we're gonna have to know each other more before I start telling...
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 30–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to explore...find food...watch...listen...learn......message me if you want to discover things with someone by your side... let's have fun