Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 5:45pm
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a somewhat nice, funny, creative, intelligent and knowledgeable guy who has an incredibly hard time writing this sentence without putting a bad joke in there because I'm better at self-depreciation than praise. Like Louis CK but without the talent. Damnit I did it.

I also who love to read (books, magazines), walk around, dine, have a drink with friends and to discover and learn.

I love to travel, hearing about new places and telling about what I know. I love hearing stories, telling them, discovering new things, new people, new places.

Oh, and I like dancing and karaoke, even though I'm bad at both.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full-time, with the intent to return to my masters in the summer. Apart from that, let's just say ... hedonism.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Errr.... pretending to hear what somebody's talking about when there's no way I can hear what they're saying. Made me agree with a white nationalist for twenty minutes in a bar once, so it's a mixed blessing.
Also getting distracted when researching something and spending hours on wikipedia or some journal website is kind of my specialty.
I also think I'm pretty good when I'm debating, which I mostly don't do seriously.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: My three favourite authors are Kafka, Camus and Kundera. I also love Steppenwolf (Hesse), L'écume des jours (Vian), Brave New World (Huxley)... and tons of others.

Movies: Anything fom Stanley Kubrick, Wes Anderson, Sergio Leone or Charlie Kaufman. Also Groundhog Day, Pan's Labyrinth and several others.

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Community, Curb, Game of Thrones, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Louie, Peep Show, Sherlock, The Wire.

Music: I'd say The National, Bonobo, PJ Harvey, Arcade Fire, Radiohead, Caribou, Nick Cave, Leonard Cohen, TV on the Radio, Sigur Ros are my favorites, but I can listen to pretty much anything depending on my mood or what I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out with friends or staying at home watching some movies, TV Series or reading a good book/magazine. (but I'd have gone out on Thursday and/or Saturday if I stay in on Friday, thats a given)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd probably be gay for Idris Elba. No one else. Just Idris Elba.