Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j1n1c1o1

33 M Middletown, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well a bit about me.. I work a couple of jobs, have a car, I have a roof over my head. I like to have a good time but not into the bar scene (stopped drinking years ago) I'm into playing sports, going to the gym (crossfit) going to concerts, being a good dad. Not into bull shit, drama, people that take advantage of people. I'm told I'm one of the "good guys" and deserve a good girl.. that's all.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a recruiter during the day, I work doing promotions for a brokerage company part time and am in the process of starting a business with whatever time I have left over. When I'm not working, I'm hiking, or traveling, or camping, or playing sports, or at the beach or at the casino or watching a movie..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything I do.. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tattoos, beard(when I have one), eyes..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch a lot of movies so for favorites that's tough, I like stupid comedy so anything with Will Ferrell, or action packed or horror, or Quinton Terentino. Shows Shameless, Family Guy, Its Always Sunny In Philadelphia, just to name a few. I listen to a ton of music. Slipknot, Hatebreed, FFDP, Rise Against, ADTR, Muse, Mumford and Sons, Hollywood Undead, Bright Eyes, Chevelle, Tool, Akon, Eminem, Rancid, Social Distortion, Sublime, Stone Sour... I like a bunch of different stuff.. and as far as food goes I like just about everything..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
For me to function, my six are:
God
My car
My phone
water
Caffeine
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to better myself. I'm into having a good time but am conscious about staying healthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I'm not working, it could be a number of different things.. could be catching a movie, bowling, at a home poker game, hanging out at home, really anything that happens to be going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book.. ask and I will tell.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your not looking for an ass hole. Your looking for someone to hang out with and get to know. Your looking for someone with the intent of possible long term. You can tollerate extreme sarcasm and sometimes line crossing behavior :) hit me up!