Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j4k1ea

47 M Southington, CT

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 34–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Me
I am a happy, educated, self sufficient man who is looking for someone to spend time with and enjoy all life’s little things. I have an insatiable curiosity about life and what adventures are out there. I am looking for someone that would like to share in and add to all of these activities. I am down to earth and am a realist. I want to find someone that can go four wheeling, boating , flying, traveling, camping, fishing, golfing, exploring, hanging out at home slow dancing in the kitchen, get dressed up and go out to dinner. I want to learn as much as possible. Next on my list is taking automotive paint and body work classes, swing dancing lessons, maybe even get my skydiving license. But I never want to stop learning. I can be as comfortable out on the town walking around taking in a show in Manhattan as I am cooking a gourmet meal at home and yes I can cook. I have a great group of friends that are truly like my family and a family that would do anything for me.

I am looking for a woman who can adapt easily. A woman who does not take life too seriously and is always looking for the good no matter what the situation. Someone who can appreciate a man who still likes to open doors for a lady. Someone who I can grow with; who looks forward to whatever life throws at us and although you may feel slightly intimidated, still forges ahead. After all it is the little things that make life worth while.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
International man of mystery.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving fast and taking chances.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing good looks. lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So many to list. I am an avid movie fan. I can cook with the greats and dance the night away.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air, a comfortable pillow, sunglasses, music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Contemplation of the universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Building a spaceshuttle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like filling out surveys.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a serious relationship. That or a PB&J sandwich. On second thought, only if you’re looking for a serious relationship. I know, I know, there are so many of you looking for the PB&J.