Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jMcDowell883

26 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Grew up in the east village, which seems to surprise people because I'm not a jaded "denizen."
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning. I think there are two educations we get in life; one comes from books and school and is relatively easy. The other has no instructors and the lessons are difficult to grasp or define. I'm working on the second at the moment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
speaking, teaching, listening, (they go together), reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall. It's a fact, I'm neither pleased nor displeased about it.

I stare at people sometimes. Not in a creepy way, (I don't think) just curious about the people around me. Or just spacing out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm always reading several at one time. I kind of wish I could stop doing that and focus on one.
Right now, George Orwell's essays, Nathan Englander's stories, a book called "bargaining for brooklyn" by Nicole Marwell, which deals with community and housing in Williamsburg and Bushwick over the past 30 or so years. It's fascinating, and super relevant to all of us brooklyn-dwellers.

I Love The Great Gatsby and am looking forward to/dreading the movie.

Movies: I like 'em
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The New York Times (I'm addicted), travelling outside of NYC...it's nice to get into nature, Great roommates, friends, Love & Sex, Chinese food (good in a pinch),
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out doing something,
(play,movie,gallery,bar)