Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jMie64

32 Honolulu, HI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Enjoying life. =) Every moment as much as possible and bring awareness to loving everything there is as it is. All true, but anyhoo, the simple summary is that I'm pretty easy going girl who likes to do yoga, attempts to garden and compost but is somehow failing miserably, bikes to and from work (and everywhere else it seems) while listening to NPR, and enjoys a good balance of hanging out with friends and spending (or should say investing) some solo time at home. Was much more active socially about a year ago, but am slowly mellowing out... and really enjoying it. =) Just investing more of my time towards positive hobbies like gardening, learning Chinese, and giving drumming a go if there's still time left in the day. Into being active and eating healthy. Yoga, surfing, running, ultimate frisbee, hiking. I went to school at UC Santa Cruz and shortly after moved to China (Wenzhou and Fuzhou) for 3 years to teach English. Backpacked for a bit after around South East Asia and Europe and then moved to Hawaii where I've been for the last 4 years. Crazy to think that i could summarize the last 8-10 years of my life like that, but ......I............ just............. did.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an environmental consultant. I love environmental sustainability and am trying to volunteer more for that. I just recently got certified as a yoga instructor. I'm interested in going back to school to do my master, but in a different field, possibly psychology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing the splits, organizing outings (when I want), being patient, listening, being open, letting you know that green tea and pineapple are good for digestion =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably now is my braces, but I've been told before my legs! =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, Steve Jobs, Catcher in the Rye, The Alchemist, The Game (lol)
Movies: any comedy but especially the Wedding Crashers, Bridesmaid, Superbad, Forgetting Sarah Marshall
Music: Ratatat, Elliot Smith, Bob Marley, Krishna Das, The XX
Food: Thai, thai thai and indian, and strangely enough, for convenience, Subway. lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Yoga Mat
Bottle of wine
A great scenic view
the watch my dad gave me
Exercise clothes
a good book
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Inventions and ideas
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I ran naked in the rain!.... and love it!