Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_Cj82

31 M Collegeville, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
What's going on? My name is Jaye. I was raised in Chattanooga, TN. I have lived in PA for most of my life. I'm a Christian. I live to glorify God. Being a christian is not for faint of heart. I can officially say I attend a good Church in Lansdale. I drive a sweet black truck with some dings in it but with a little elbow grease she'll be as good as new. I like to say I'm a poet. I work hard for what I want. Sometimes to hard.
What I’m doing with my life
I know I want an education and I'm trying to make that happen. Career goals are so hard to accomplish but worth it. I'm trying to be a dedicated christian. I'm looking for a God fearing woman who lives for God foremost and not just her husband. She has to be patient, nurturing. I want us to have devotions together. I am a new born again Christian and I will never sell out my God centered heart for anyone!
I’m really good at
Caring for people
Physical fitness(running beginer, exercising, hiking, creek walking, swimming)
Learning how to do new things.
Ok at playing the guitar
Writing songs, poems
Taking black and white pictures
Read, yeah I love reading classic literature!
The first things people usually notice about me
My awesomeness:-) jk, shaved head, glasses etc. My facial hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, Authors- Wild At Heart by John Eldredge, Hawkes Harbor S.E. Hinton, On the Road- Jack Keuroac, Odd Thomas- Dean Koontz, Adam- Ted Dekker,

Movies- Point Break, Megamind, A Beautiful Mind, Sherlock Holmes (Robert Downey jr) The Fugitive, Friend with Benefits, The Rock, The Rundown, Old School, The Hurricane, Rocky, Warrior, PS I Love You, Friends With Bennifits

Music- Skillet, Toby Mac, House Of Heroes, Bob Marley, Ziggy Marley, Demon Hunter, Red, Pillar, Kuttless, Spoken, Flyleaf, Decyfer Down, Seal, Savage Garden, Kenny Chesney, Garth Brooks, Dierks Bentley, Darius Rucker

Food- Food is good. I like Mexican, Barbeque, Home cooking, Chinese, Sometimes Japanese
The six things I could never do without
God
Family
Friends
My son
Dakota - my golden retriever R.I.P.
Learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and where it's going to take me. Finding a Christian woman. Being the kind of man that a Christ loving woman would want. How to complete my dream of becoming a missionary. I want to build orphanages and places for others to lives in other countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sleeping, reading my devotions
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have Sins but I'm working with God to have him help me rid myself of them.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you like to have fun. If you think we could possibly be a match. Please feel free to message me. I'd love to hear from you. Blessings