Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Pinckney, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 26, 2013
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Working on University
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a fun loving and upbeat person. I live on a lake and love kayaking. I am always looking for a partner to come with me. My house backs up to a great hiking trail where I like to take long walks (how cliche but still true). I am so happy the weather is warm. It means time to get back out and play in the sun. :~D I am also a horse back rider. I have been riding and training horses since I was 8 years old. Unfortunately I am not able to do much riding right now. I hope to pick it back up in the future.

I love to travel. I have two big goals when it comes to that. I wan to tour around Europe and Asia. I want to go back packing through the Appalachian Mountains or/and the Rocky Mountains. There are so many cool places to visit in the states as well. Ideally I would love to find someone who would like travel with me, and experience all the wonders our planet has to offer.

I am not a big club person. I had tons of fun in my early 20’s (of course). I really enjoy a good night of drunken debauchery here and there. But prefer a nice quiet corner with a close group of friends, with a good hard cider in hand.

I am looking for a straight forward fun loving person. A person I can talk to for hours on end and never run out of conversations. A down to earth person that also has a fun and crazy quirky side as well. It is so hard to gauge people from reading about them and a few conversations via messaging. I don’t expect to know right away if we will be compatible, but expect it will take time to find out. I am not looking for a quick relationship. I am looking for some one who is willing to give us time to get to really know each other and than move on from there.

Hope to hear for you soon
~ J ~
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working. I am thinking about going back to school soon to finish my degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with animals.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely the first thing people notice about me is my smile. I am always smiling. If my smile can make some one else smile my day is good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. I can always be found with a book. Currently I am rereading a series because the author came out with the final book and it has been a few years since I read them.

When I am in between books I have been known to reread some from my own library.

My favorite series is the Chronicles of Narnia.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I am sure I could do without a lot. However I would truly miss;
my friends
my family
my computer
my phone
my cat
my car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typically I am working on Fridays. But not always.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a vegetarian of convenience. While I do enjoy some meats, I mostly don't eat them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for some one to have fun with. Walk around a city with. Eat good food with. Have great conversations with....