Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Mililani, HI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 26
Asian, White
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from space camp
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has kids, and might want more
Has dogs

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I put my mind and effort towards. Oh and eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess this would be a good question that you can answer and let me know. :)

Well... from what I've been told my smile and my arms... I'll take that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Currently turned onto Game of Thrones so I also have been reading the books. Just finished the fifth book and on a major cliffhanger waiting for the next ones to get published. Picked up a book about anti-gravity and can't seem to put it down... ;)

Movies: Too many to mention. Enjoy comedies and action/adventure movies the most.

TV: I don't watch much tv. A lot more netflix'n & catching some shows online. Enjoy Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy, Arrow, Once Upon a Time, Archer, the Office, BSG.

Music: I'm into all types. As long as I can enjoy the beat & or it has good lyrics. Also enjoy hanging out with live music playing.

Food: I love to eat. 'nuff said. Not a very picky eater. I really enjoy trying new dishes. People around me are amazed at the power of my food consumption :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Love, Faith, Belief, Dreams, Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Uhhh, what was that. Oh sorry, I was busy thinking about something! ;)

How to make the best of my day, my future, my next adventure & food!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Could be relaxing at home, with family, having a few drinks with friends or at a bbq.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This question seems like a conundrum... If it's private. Why would I admit it on a networking site? I guess it would take getting to know someone to get any private things out...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna hang out, have a convo, take on an adventure, ready to make a new friend, enjoy life and laughs ;)

...or forget all that... if you dare!!!