Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Los Angeles, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Dec 2, 2014
Hispanic / Latin, White
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is awkward. I'm a marketing professional, I'm a singer-songwriter, and I am trying to start a start-up software company on the side.

I grew up in Whittier, but I lived in San Diego four years while attending UC San Diego. I'm back here again, co-owning a house with my brother.

I'm a big fan of the outdoors, craft beers, biking and writing. I love learning about space, and various history.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full-time. I find time to squeeze in hiking, writing and music.

Start-up software company in the A/V industry.

Writing songs. Check me out at
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing guitar, singing, dancing, doing push-ups, bike riding and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big brown a Piscean, my eyes are naturally big and round. I've been noticed for my muscular figure...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Killswitch Engage, The Mars Volta, Radiohead, Ben Harper, Neil Young, Gary Jules! Sometimes, a little R Kelly, not gonna lie.

Books: A Million Little Pieces, The Awakening.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My guitar, a pen, paper, my peace of mind, my voice and a good beer :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like if I had me a nice ass recording studio...

What if I had $10,000 income per month...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I will go out for night on the town, sip a cool glass of Bourbon, sip on a frothy tasty beer...others, I sit this tooche at home, open up Netflix, or search the collective mind of Wikipedia. I expand with every ray of sunshine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an addictive personality. :) In a good way.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna meet, hang, out, whatever!