Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_harr

28 F Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 27–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I work as a speech-language pathologist. I chose this career path because I love working with people of all ages and it was important to me that I make a difference in the world. On my free time, I enjoy spending quality time with my family and I also seek this quality in a partner, as I find family an important part of life. I enjoy spending time with friends, watching movies, and making the most of new experiences as they come. I love to travel, and have been to Mexico, Spain, and Ethiopia but I'm just getting started. I look forward to traveling more now that I'm finished with graduate school. All in all, I enjoy simplicity and can find great satisfaction in doing small things, watching a movie and ordering take out, just as much as I enjoy trying new things such as seeing the world. I'm a down to earth and positive person who wants to live thoroughly, enjoying each moment as it comes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working, playing, and making the most out of what I'm given.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
life. (j/k)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shes Come Undone, Kevin Hart: Laugh at my Pain, Modern Family, neo-soul, Caribbean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Family
3. Friends
4. A book
5. An airline ticket
6. A good laugh
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my life influences the lives of others (known and unknown) in ways I don't even realize.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depending on the mood, I'm either enjoying the company of good friends or relaxing at home with a good book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some level of spirituality- some sense that there is something bigger than just one's self. You have integrity and value honesty in others, and hold yourself to the same standards. You value family & friends, and are loyal to those you cares for.