Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Singapore, Singapore Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-24
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
6' 0" (1.84m)
Body Type
A little extra
Buddhism and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi All,

The name is Jared and just a typical Singaporean living on this tiny island. A project coordinator in the construction industry , basically managing a construction project.

Quite a positive person that tries to bring happiness to people around me and just here wanting to know more friends.

So yea, drop me a note!


What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a project coordinator in a Construction Company, basically working with a down to earth attitude and learning as much as I can. Hoping that one day I will excel and maybe have my own firm.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a listening ear and being there as a supportive role to the other half whenever she needs me. I wouldn't say I am really good but I am quite humourous.. I guess. haha.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height I guess, stands at 1.84 m tall which may look like a giant, but a kind one in fact. =p
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Basically , I love asian cusine, like zichar and stuff. Not really a book reader and watch anything that is on TV. Would prefer chinese music rather than english but no harm to both.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, etc etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life because life is a journey that you will never understand fully until you reach the end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
most probably home , sad life I have because I gotta work on saturdays, but would love to dinner with friends or just chill at a pub and let loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
its private right? hahaha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... , nah, just drop me a note! I am a friendly giant. =)