Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_king987

34 M Austin, TX

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
According to my mother I'm very special. but she says the same thing about my brother... so I'm skeptical. I like to laugh, I take a light hearted approach to most things (except ping pong... thats all business!) I've learned that by nature I'm a caretaker with people.

I enjoy listening to and playing live music, oh and I like rescuing puppies from fires and coyotes and such... call me crazy, but it makes me happy. Oh, and sarcasm... I do that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working too much... sleeping too little
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
avoiding questions like this
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I shouldn't start making lists of music.... but I'm a fan of most music made before 1975. Dylan, Stones, Beatles, Muddy Waters, Miles Davis... its a long list. Old motown and blues are probably my favorites. If its got heart, I'll give it a listen. New stuff I like: The National, Jason Isbell, Ray LaMontagne, Hayes Carll, Mean Creek, Dawes... Etc

Making more time for reading these days, but nothing that will impress you much. You know, stuff like "War & Peace", all of Shakespeare's Sonnets, books by professional wrestlers etc.

I Enjoy comedy on tv and movies... if its not too "lowest common denominator" and I'm a sucker for any movie about snipers or ninjas or ninja snipers... always have been.

Food: I'm pretty healthy, and simple, but I like to try new things... most of the time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. coffee
2. spotify
3. my tempurpedic bed
4. to do lists
5. cucumbers
6. playing music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
napping
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well I'm a musician in addition to being a website developer, so I'm often playing shows on Fridays, but not always.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I listened to (and owned) Kenny G's christmas album when I was in middle school.... don't judge me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you've read this far and still want to