Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_lance

23 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have been in Chicago for almost 5 years now. I spent time in Wisconsin, Alabama and Ohio before coming here.

I enjoy enjoying life but sometimes enjoying life to me means watching tv on the couch for the majority of a day because the rest of life can be exhausting sometimes.

I am both an introvert and extrovert all at the same time. It can be a bit conflicting at times.

I am motivated to do things more when I am doing them with or for someone else. Im a giver.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was hired to run a business for an owner who decided he wanted more free time. It's fun work, it keeps me and my mind busy a lot but once I have an excuse to shut off my work brain and be around others I jump on it.

I also work in the theatre industry. Producing and writing as of late with some occasional performing in sketch comedy. I have been in the Chicago theatre community for over 4 years now. I used to work non stop doing theatre but have since stepped back and only work on a project or two at a time. I
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being over observant and analytical. Sometimes it is a good thing, sometimes it is not. Sometimes my friends have to slap me upside the head and say "stop it" and then I do and everything is good again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very friendly and outgoing in social settings, especially when I meet new people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I used to read a lot of biographies and autobiographies on people ranging from historical figures to stand up comics. Lately I have been reading business and management books for work. Super fun.

I love anything John Hughes. Ferris Buellers Day Off may be one of my favorites. I have a guilty pleasure of watching terrible action movies like Transporter or any of the other ridiculous Jason Statham movies.

Anything really. I like The Simpsons, Modern Family, and Chicago PD. I am not ok with how much I love Chicago PD.

Food? All the food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, work, my health (I am a type 1 diabetic and its a lot if work staying on top of it), a comfy bed (I value my sleep), family, and a good time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes at a bar or party. Living it up as they say. Some nights are spent on the couch with a pizza in front of the tv. Living it up as I say.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't care if I'm an adult, I love Life Savor Gummies. They are seriously great.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat. It's not hard. Just an exchange of words back and forth to get to know someone.