Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_niblett

30 Madrid, Spain Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), French (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, hello, hello.

Significant other wanted... and stuff.

Outspoken and introverted. I know, kinda a weird combination. A loner who sometimes enjoys company, basically.

Humble, I reckon. Down to earth. I think before I say a word. Socially aware. Leftist. Feminist (or feminist alley if you will) Musical enthusiast. Film junkie. Book ravenous. Constant daydreamer (specially about traveling a bunch. I wish I had a penny)

Thanks for reading, I guess. More to follow.

*I despise small talk. So please, don't message me with "Hi", "What's up" etc etc. I never send those. No need to write me an essay neither, of course.*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Thriving just like anyone else.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I could prep you an impressive zombie apocalypse survival kit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music/música: http://www.lastfm.es/user/wonpack

Books/libros: DeLillo, J.M. Coetzee, Dostoievski, Vila-Matas, McEwan, Franzen, Roth, Pychoon, McCarthy, Sendaris, Piglia, Auster, Nabokov, Salinger, Foster Wallace, Carver, Tao Lin,
Films/películas: Kaurismäki, Tarr, Mekas, Lathimos, Mungiu, Zulueta, Saura, Vigo, Tarkovsky, Antonioni, Godard, Kurosawa, Cassavettes, Angelopoulos, Romher, Bresson, Linklater, Van Sant, Marker, Buñuel, Renoir, Vajda, Ozon, Dardenne Bros, Koreeda, Herzog, Fassbinder, Oshima, Malick...
And a long list of philosophy, anthropology, sociology, cultural studies & film studies authors.
Shows/Series: The Wire, Freaks & Geeks, Trême, Fix Feet Under, Brothers In Arms, Dexter, True Detective, Orange Is The New Black, The Walking Dead, Fargo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My books.
- My music.
- Physical affection
- Empathy.
- Succulent food.
- Sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
"σκιᾶς ὄναρ ἄνθρωπος" - PINDAR
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to make rather quiet fridays nowadays, with the occasional dinning/partying/clubbing with friends from time to time. I go out any day of the week to the movies, exhibitions or museums, and I attend to a lot of gigs every month. My favorite thing to do.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're so inclined.