Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


39 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–41
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Feb 20
5' 8" (1.72m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
Space camp
Doesn’t want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a sit at home and watch telly geek. Every few years I become anxious to find a new direction or hobby in life, so here I am.

Learning a new programming language, or maybe camping. Perhaps some travel or learning to play an instrument.

I have a lot of projects I'm half way through and might never finish, but that's what I love about life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just cruising at the moment but looking to work/travel the world.

Spending way to much time marathon watching TV shows everyone has been raving about, currently parks and recreation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Computer stuff, fixing almost anything but cars, and making bad jokes referencing tv shows and movies.

Wasting time amusing myself and staying up way too late and promising myself I won't do it again tomorrow.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm quiet in groups but love a conversation one on one.

I'm bald, yep, this should be first on this list.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Carl Sagan and other non-fiction.
Movies: B grade sci-fi and comedies.
Music: Not big into music, but will enjoy anything but metal/thrash.
Food: Anything but seafood, although I wish I enjoyed it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer and the internet. I'm addicted.
My mobile phone, but mainly for use as a watch.
My wallet, keys and a place to sleep.
Something to read. Street signs, instruction manuals, ingredients of the cereal I'm eating, I can't not read things in front of me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
World politics and the future of humanity (i'm optimistic).

If I can climb that tree over there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing computer games, watching TV and making half arsed attempts at exercising.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. You don't need a reason from me to do what you want.