Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_vicki

26 F Salt Lake City, UT

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 11, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Janelle! First thing to you should know about me is that I'm a very caring person. I love helping others and believe that serving others blesses us in very specific ways. I love children, they bring so much life and innocence with them and are always full of wonderful, pure, basic insights. I'm also a huge fan of the arts whether it's music, theater, or anything else. I believe we can express ideas, opinions and beliefs through the arts that transcend language and emotion.
Growing up in North Dakota I guess you could say I have a bit a tomboy or hick side to me. I love hunting and shooting - anything from trap to just plinking around. I change my own oil, I know how to change a tire, and I also own a gun. I also love to dress up and go out as well as cook and bake. So if you're looking for someone to take out mudding and hunting as well as cuddle up and watch a movie or go dancing with then you should send me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just working. I was going to the University of Utah for my degree in Human Development and Family Science with an emphasis in Early Childhood Education and a minor in Spanish so I don't get to meet a lot of new people. Someday I hope to run a bi-lingual preschool. I also enjoy learning new things. Unfortunately school got pushed to the back burner for a little while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about anything musical. I love music and have a real passion for it and a bit of a knack for it too. I started learning to play piano when I was 4 and now can also play flute, piccolo, violin, guitar, clarinet, saxophone, and just about any wind or string instrument.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my smile. I'm usually smiling or singing/humming a song to myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love classic novels. I love reading books that teach me more about different time periods, cultures, and beliefs; fiction or non-fiction.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Some kind of spirituality in my life, family, friends, some type of goal to work towards, some kind of adventure, and a good book to read.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The current book I'm reading, what I can/need to/want to get done on my day off, what next adventure to go on, and random things that pop into my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing after working, hanging out with friends, and/or going to bed early because I have to work the next day 😔
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like trying new things, aren't intimidated by a girl who can hunt and owns a gun (or two) and works on her own car, or if you have any questions for me. =)