Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

j_warder

34 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I live in the East Village, and walk to work. It's pretty amazing.

Moved here from Miami 6 years ago on a whim and a job offer. It's a bit surreal as you get older and you look back on your life and you see those fork in the road decisions that you made that lead your life on a completely different path. Feels really good when you know it was a good one.

Choosing to bartend and work in restaurants in college was another one. Also comes in handy that I can make a solid cocktail when needed!

Oh and food. I looooove food. And you should too. Although judging by most profiles on here it doesn't seem like that will be a problem haha...
What I’m doing with my life
Living and working in NYC. Got into digital media advertising 5 years ago and really enjoy it. Probably not what I'll do long term, but its perfect for now.

Trying to get more into wine. I've realized that I absolutely love wine, and wish I had the opportunity to drink it more often. Unfortunately wine doesn't keep that well, and a bottle to the head every night isn't really a healthy practice either. Hopefully you can help me out with that little problem.
I’m really good at
picking restaurants and bars, waking up early before the lines get long at my favorite brunch spots, making good drinks (an excellent Bloody Mary!), basketball, getting into cooking more but wouldn't say i'm really good yet, and dishing it out as good as I can take it
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Just finished Shantaram. You absolutely must read it. Amazing book. Definitely gets the adventure bug kicking, and India is now absolutely on my list!
The six things I could never do without
Friends and Family are a given. Here are six others.

Great Food, Women, Beer/Wine, Friday's, Vacation/Travel, Sunny NYC Days
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The six things I could never do without.
On a typical Friday night I am
Staying in or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I was made fun of in elementary school quite a bit. Big head. Small body. Looked kind of funny. Hard to blame them!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are beautiful inside and out.