Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ja2thelo

35 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident, outgoing, friendly guy. I enjoy traveling, working out, and hanging out with friends. I would consider myself masculine, and when it comes to dating I find that I'm attracted to other masculine guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Short answer is I'm enjoying life, I volunteer when ever possible, i like the idea of giving back, i don't know I think its also therapeutic.
When it comes to work, I'm blessed to be doing something that love. (I'm in Residential Real Estate) I guess you could say I bring people together. cheesy I know but its true!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Making other people laugh & feel comfortable.
-I'm a damn good listener and give good advice when asked..
-Problem solving,
-keeping a level head during emergency situations. (spent six years in the airline industry)
- I'm exceptionally good at traveling and can pack a suitcase on a moments notice like no one else! =)
-Pretty good dancer and like to get my groove on.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that depends on what they are looking at!
For the most part my smile and my lips.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading Steve Jobs biography, enjoy going to the movies- Bway shows while I like them regretfully I haven't gone to as much.

When it comes to food lets just say that I'm an equal opportunity food consumer! I will try most any food cuisine twice!

When it comes to music I like it all, EDM, classical, classic rock, pop hits, some country.. Just not into rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Work
Food/Wine
My DVR
Music
My positive outlook on things
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My clients, and surfing! (I want to learn how to surf this year)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I enjoy a not so even mixture of the following: nights out w/ friends, dancing, brunch, staying in to watch movies, reading a book.
Afternoons spent lost wandering through museums.
Anything outdoors. love to ride my bicycle down the FDR and along the Westside.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an exhibitionist & I sleep in the buff!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Don't take your self to seriously, are open to meeting someone new, and like to have fun
(Side note "been there done that" I my questions is a glitch, and was only for one answer. Don't know why its showing up more than that)