Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jab0284

29 M La Cañada Flintridge, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm probably one of the nicest guys out there and I'm always willing to help out anyone I come across. At first I start out shy but once I warm up to someone or get comfortable in my surroundings that completely changes I love to laugh and joke around. I'm a very honest person, according to one of my friends sometimes I'm a bit too honest. Honesty is very important to me because I feel that its impossible to build any kind of relationship without a strong honest foundation. I can be a bit immature at times but know how to turn it off when need be, I like to have fun and enjoy life. I'm a bit sarcastic at times and definitely don't mind if you are too, it wouldn't be fair if i dished it and couldn't take it!

I enjoy being outdoors and active, whether its going camping, playing some ice hockey, spending the day on a lake wake boarding or taking my motorcycle for a ride through the mountains or to the beach. I also started doing crossfit and love it! I love watching most sports live but hockey is definitely my favorite (Go Kings Go!). I do enjoy going out to bars or clubs occasionally but would much rather stay in and watch a movie with the right person. There is soo much about me that there's definitely not enough room on here to get to it all.
What I’m doing with my life
right now I spend my time working during the day, going to school at night and doing volunteer work with the U.S. Coast Guard on the weekends.
I’m really good at
making people laugh and fixing things when they break
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I listen to pretty much all genre's of music and would go see anyone live, I love going to concerts. I'm not much of a reader but I love movies and probably watch too much TV. I tend to be more into action movies and comedies and some of my favorite TV shows would be Dexter, Homeland, all CSI's and NCIS', all the Law & Orders, anything on the History Channel, Discovery Channel or nat geo.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Transportation
4. phone
5. Internet
6. A Job
On a typical Friday night I am
no such thing as typcial...sometimes i can be out attempting to line dance, hanging out at a bar with friends, seeing a movie, at a BBQ or even the gym or crossfit class
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
anything....all you gotta do is ask
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you read something you like or would like to know more

Ideally I'm looking for some one who is intelligent, witty, funny, kind, caring, honest, loyal and just fun to be around. Someone who isn't too shy but also doesn't always have to have the spotlight on them. I'm looking for a friend first and foremost, but if we hit it off it would be nice to find someone who doesn't want to play games and isn't afraid of the possibility of something turning into a long term relationship....or if you want/need a travel buddy. all my friends are lame and don't want to go anywhere