Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jab1919

43 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy person to be around. I get along well with most people and am generally upbeat and optimistic. I'm a compassionate person and I like to make people laugh - both suit me well socially and professionally. I try to strike a good balance between enjoying life and not taking myself too seriously while still pursuing my goals and dreams.

I love the outdoors and like to get out for hikes and mini-adventures on the weekend. I love to travel and going to the movies. I enjoy simple pleasures - going to breakfast on the weekend, reading the Sunday paper, lying in bed at night reading.

I don't have a long list of what I'm looking for in my "perfect match". Definitely someone I'm comfortable being around (and vice versa). I value warmth, good communication, and a good sense of humor. It would be nice if we have some common interests and things we like doing together as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Helping people through difficult times and feel good about themselves. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: J. Maarten Troost, David Sedaris, Jonathan Lethem, Jonathan Franzen, Nick Hornby. Any good independent or foreign film (any good movie period, for that matter). Food: Indian, Thai, Mediterranean, Vietnamese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends and family
A sense of humor
Sunshine
Weekend adventures
Good books
A sense of excitement about the future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At dinner or a movie with friends. Sometimes just relaxing at home if it's been a busy week.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 32–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read here and want to get to know me.