Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jab2013

23 M Atlanta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, I am just exploring the online dating thing. I am a recent college graduate starting my professional career, and getting acclimated to the real world. Work can be a little much at times, but so far so good. I do enjoy traveling, and I like spontaneous outings to keep life interesting. Ideally, I would like to find someone fun that I can spend time around and enjoy the city with, and then see where things go from there. If you are interested, feel free to message me. I look forward to hearing from you
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently living in Atlanta, working full time and enjoying being young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at listening to others and try to be understanding of other people's problems. I'm also good at math, cooking, and video games.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and laid back personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Rich dad poor dad, blindside
Movies: (I love movies) Law Abiding Citizen, 300, Batman trilogy, 12 Years a Slave, Fast & Furious Series
TV Shows: I don't watch too much tv these days, however when I do, it's usually sports related or old shows on Netflix: Walking Dead, Burn Notice, Dexter, old cartoons from back in the day (You know, the old ones from the 90's), or some type of comedy
Food: Pizza, Pasta, grilled chicken, seafood, everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Close Family
2. Good friends
3. Good food
4. My phone
5. My car/transportation
6. Laptop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God
My family (especially my nieces and immediate family)
Food(food is vital)
Work(Have to pay the bills)
What the future holds, and how I should pursue my goals
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, a bar, hanging out with friends, or bored at my apartment (a lot more common lately)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm using this dating site,(none of my friends/family know) haha. Also that I've never been in love. I think I'm destined to be single forever lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you aren't afraid of getting to know someone who knows how to have fun and treat a woman. I don't bite, feel free to shoot me a message.