Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jab626

45 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I live in San Francisco, work for a software integration company, and grew up in St. Louis. I moved to the Bay area from New York City, which is one of my other favorite places. I'm a huge music fanatic; love foreign, independent, and sci fi films; hanging out with my friends; dancing; traveling; reading good books; experiencing great food at local restaurants; watching my favorite TV shows; and meeting new people.

I am a spontaneous person who can be available for his friends without any notice. When it comes to work, I'm very focused and driven, even if it means longer hours than I'd like.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm really busy with my job. I'm a Project Manager, and my work requires quite a bit of travel, sometimes to exciting international destinations, but other times to small towns in the midwest. Whenever I'm back home, I always make time for my friends and try to stay active by going to the gym.
I’m really good at
being there for my friends.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo, A Game of Thrones, Chronicles of Thomas Covenant, Lord of the Rings, A Confederacy of Dunces, Me Talk Pretty One Day, Harry Potter series
Movies: Lord of the Rings Trilogy, Shawshank Redemption, Amelie, Beautiful Thing, Vertigo, All About Eve, The Matrix, The Empire Strikes Back, Harry Potter
TV: Revenge, Modern Family, Parks & Recreation, Parenthood, The Vampire Diaries, Big Bang Theory, Glee, Game of Thrones
Music: The Neighbourhood, Muse, Pink, Metric, Lady Gaga, Franz Ferdinand, The Arcade Fire, The Killers, Depeche Mode, Kiley Minogue, Coldplay, Dragonette, Rihanna, Madonna, Scissor Sisters, Cut Copy
Food: Thai, Japanese, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Mediterranean, Vietnamese, pretty much anything
The six things I could never do without
Music, Caffeine, Dancing, My friends, My cell phone, TV
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I will travel to next, then finding that special someone for cuddling with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting up with friends, usually for dinner or drinks, or both.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cry at sad movies and sometimes even at TV shows.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You like what I wrote. Also if you like to have fun and enjoy life.