Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jab_86

28 Bellevue, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basics about me:
-UW alum.
-I'm very active. Lift weights and run 4-5 times per week
-my puppy is also very active. I take her on AM runs (weather permitting) and take her to parks daily
-Sports have always been a big part of my life. I'm a season ticket holder for UW football and still occasionally compete in basketball leagues. I represented WA in nationals for wrestling in high school.
-I have a very successful work career, some might say the fast track to upper management. I have lofty career goals. I work at Costco in the corporate office.
-I have a great relationship with my family. My sister lives in the area so we get together a lot
-I'm a team captain for the big climb which benefits the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society.

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

What I'm looking for in a girl:
-athletic and enjoys sports (if you like football or are willing to watch games with me on occasion that's a huge plus as I tend to host a lot of football parties in the fall)
-has career goals
-doesn't play games or create drama
-has a good relationship with her family
-can handle the energy/playfulness of my puppy

If this sounds like you then what are you waiting for? Hit me up.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work on financial side as part of the management team in my group. I work as an intermediary between buying, operations, accounting and IS. Also, I am contemplating going back to school to get a masters degree in the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Waking up early (start my weekdays at 4:30 am)
-Sports or activities involving hand-eye coordination
- I've been told I'm a very good listener and offer good advice
-Puzzles
-words with friends (challenge me if you think you can keep up)
-retaining random knowledge
-quoting movies
-college football trivia
-motivating/inspiring
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My competitive nature or my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Big Bang Theory, South Park, Castle, How I met your Mother

Movies: in general comedies. Airplane, The Naked Gun and Blazing Saddles would be high up on that list. Also, back to the future is a personal favorite.

Music: kind of lame, but it keep my Sirius xm on pop mostly.

Books: not sure i have a favorite, but i enjoyed 1984. A few recent reads include: Win Forever, 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. Just started How Adam Smith Can Change Your Life (Russ Roberts interpretation of Adam Smith's original book The Theory of Moral Sentiments)

Food: I'm a big fan of good steak and seafood restaurants. Also enjoy teriyaki and Thai food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Puppy
College football season and march madness
Vacations (preferably to somewhere warm)
Living an active/healthy lifestyle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-how to spend all of my vacation days.
-the next opportunity to further my career
-on my drive home from work every day I see a sign that says "heavy traffic merging ahead" and wonder if any overweight people find that offensive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Fridays are pretty low key these days. Might hit up a happy hour, go to the movies or go bowling with some friends or something along those lines. Saturdays are usually the more active night for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we have common interests, you're interested in getting to know me and you're looking for a pretty awesome guy.

Additionally, as the weather starts getting nicer I'll be spending a lot of time playing tennis, golfing, hikes with friends, spending time at parks with the puppy and looking for other outdoor activities to do. If you're interested in joining, let me know.