Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaba123

53 Denver, CO Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Ukrainian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A little about me...
I've recently returned to Colorado after living in Southern California. I enjoy good friends, live music, food, wine and having fun. I have two boys in college and have a great relationship with both of them. I would like to be close to a special someone, but I am taking my time to ensure a positive chemistry for both of us.

I enjoy meeting new people and dating should be a safe place to get to know more about someone without having crazy expectations. I'm a committed, passionate person and ultimately would like to be in a relationship.

I'm always ready with a joke, but I've learned to keep most to myself but I am constantly entertained. I see a lot of the non sequiturs in life. I'm looking for someone who like myself is successful in life, knows how to operate well in different situations, but doesn't take themselves too seriously.

My goal is to travel to different cultures and spend enough time learning about the natives. I would enjoy a travel partner who is also open to new cultures. My favorite travel spot is France as is represented in my photo at one of the local vineyards I visited in Southern France. As Anthony Bordain in Parts Unknown on CNN notes, there's no better way to meet the local people than through their food and wine.

Contact me if the above resonates with you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
adventure
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping life interesting
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes and smile........
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many different genres of music. I can also relate to settings and ambiance with music like Red Rocks or the Hollywood Bowl. I'm also into live music in an informal bar.

I like different foods including Italian, Thai Sushi, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
good conversation
positive people
mountains
morning coffee
mountain biking and skiing
only six
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
nothing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or maybe at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really have an answer to this question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You see similar qualities in yourself.........