Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jabayaa

23 Vaudreuil, Quebec, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
Body Type
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Weird, loud, love to laugh
Would love to be able to travel around the world

I may seem quiet and shy at first, but the people closest to me knows I'm the loudest and weirdest person you will ever meet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working retail, waiting to get back to school next year
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people go "WTF ?" around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I LOVE the Harry Potter and Hunger Games series. I know, very typical lol

I'm currently reading The Brothers Grimm's Fairy Tales and I also just bought all five books of the A Song of Ice and Fire series.

Movies: I'm a horror fanatic, more of the gory stuff though. The Saw series is probably my favourite. I also enjoy comedies, musicals and DISNEY MOVIES !

Shows: Once Upon a Time, Big Brother (Canada/US), Game of Thrones, The Following, Nashville, Glee, American Horror Story, Suits

You can call me a tv lover haha Netflix is also my best friend.

Music: I basically listen to everything. My iTunes playlist go from Justin Bieber to The Lumineers. Since I work in retail, I also have a lot of "retail music".

R&B is probably my favourite genre of music though.

Food: I am a foodie ! I absolutely LOVE food ! I love trying new things, but italian ans sushi is most probably my favourite kind of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My music
2. My dog
3. My fam
4. My friends
5. Fooood !
6. Clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I would do if I had money
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home catching up on my shows or downtown either shopping or eating out with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not afraid to be loud, if you love food and if you just enjoy life.