Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jabaygrl

44 F San Jose, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active, single mother with a full time job working with individuals on the autism spectrum. I have a strong network of family and friends in the Bay Area where I grew up, and have balanced that with time living, traveling, and working in other locations. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out for a beer, playing taiko (Japanese drumming), enjoying ethnic cuisine, and taking off on last-minute, adventurous excursions to try new things. I can be quiet and somewhat guarded at first, but I love to laugh and have fun once I get to know someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working hard at balancing being a single parent, creating a safe, productive, and harmonious environment in my classroom, and still finding time for myself. Taiko and getting out with my friends have been my outlet. I am very much looking forward to some travel opportunities I will have over the next half a year, as travel is a passion.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at sensing and reading people, which has been a valuable asset when working with individuals on the spectrum. I believe I have a strong work ethic, and like to lead by example. I also believe in living life and having fun. I would like to find more time for this in my current lifestyle...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Taiko
Travel
Animals
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to resolve issues at my workplace and how to balance fun with work and family.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
More often than not, I am in with my daughter for "movie night" on a Friday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am still trying to figure out how to fit everything into my life, but I am willing to put the effort in, and would very much like to meet new people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message me if you are genuine. I am not looking for someone to send me bodyshots, I can find those on the internet thank you...