Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jabbs82

32 Porter Ranch, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:03am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from the northeast. I love life and all of the possibilities that one can experience. I love adventure, embrace change and regularly strive to step out of my comfort zone. I love travel, I'm extremely close with my family, have four college degrees, used to skate professionally and have performed in a large scale international circus. I'm an entrepreneur and also work in marketing for a large global organization.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
During the week, I'm a serious sitter in an office where we help to improve lives every day. During the weekends, I seek adventure and new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm honestly good at whatever I put my effort in to. But for the things that matter, I'm kind, caring, and a loyal brother, son, and friend. To be transparent, I can also be an asshole, but only to those that deserve it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Books: I don't have a lot of opportunity for recreational reading. But I do keep my kindle on hand for airplane rides and that occasional book that catches my eye. I honestly think the most fun and engaging books I've ever read was the Hunger Games series.

- Movies: Anything with Edward Norton, Rob De Niro, Liam Neeson, Adam Sandler, .... I think this is just a broader discussion.

- Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, King of the Hill, How I Met Your Mother, Dexter, Highlander, Seinfeld, Cheers, Prison Break, LOST

- Music: Depends on mood... 80's rock, new rock, hip hop, dub step, acoustic, jazz... I'm all over the place.

- Food: burritos, Thai, sushi. I'm always down for these.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends. I can do without "things"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, How I can contribute and make a difference in this world, Rollerblading, Snowboarding
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Grabbing dinner and maybe a drink with friends or relaxing at home with Netflix
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're sexy, smart, fit, fun and down to earth. I don’t think that’s too much to ask and if that's you... send me a message, let's chat.