Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaberwalky13

26 South Burlington, VT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an upbeat, relaxed person. I love to read, write, volunteer, ski, be outside in general, and hang out and have a good time with my friends. My family and friends are a very important part of my life. Want to know more? Send a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and studying for my GREs, and looking for a job that makes me happy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working with kids, the elderly, reading, writing, and crafts. And the other things you'll have to discover on your own.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends say I'm gregarious and make people laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alice in Wonderland, Wind in the Willows, Pride and Prejudice, Green Grass Running Water, ect.
Pride and Predjudice (BBC version), The Itialian Job, Lord of the Rings, Top Gun
Game of Thrones, New Girl, Bones, Castle, Once Upon a Time, Smash, How I Met Your Mother, Glee
Mumford and Sons, The Beatles, Elvis, Michael Jackson, Grove Lily
I'm a foodie in general, but I love Indian food and Thai food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Books, Snow, Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My role in life, the stories I'm working on, and how I can help other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working, I'm writing or hanging out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm...yeah, that's a third date question.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!