Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaboticaba

33 F Louisville, KY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, welcome to my profile, which will never be as insightful, funny, or as interesting as I want it be. I'm not a pessimist, damn it, these things are hard.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a nonprofit helping people find jobs. When I'm not at work I like to stay busy and try new things. This past week I went: canoeing on Blue River, to two different potlucks in one day, watched a Western movie ( Bobby Jo & the Outlaw) by a fire, to a Jane Austen Fest (did not dress up and there were a disappointing zero Mr.Darcy look alike's), went to the Germantown Dainty Fest, helped someone become a volunteer at the local dog pound, found somebody a job, went to two shows, planted a tree, and stayed up way too late dancing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, listening, growing tomatoes, massages, decorating, walking fast for a shorty

Update: I'm actually not that good at growing tomatoes, unless they're the variety that never bear fruit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors: John Irving, Barbara Kingsolver, Farley Mowat, David Sedaris, Sir Conan Doyle, Thomas Merton, Alice Waters, Wendell Berry, Joan Didion, John Sayles, David Foster Wallace. I can also get into some graphic novels, Black Hole/Concrete/Stray Bullets/Jimmy Corrigan anyone?
TV: That Mitchel and Webb Look. Girls, Game of Thrones, Battlestar, Trailer Park Boys, Ricki Lake (JK), Orange is the New Black, Top of the Lake ( amazing!!)
BILL MURRAY, STEVE MARTIN,CHEVY CHASE
Into eating locally, and supporting local businesses.
I like a little of everything, but my favorte band is Dead Moon, followed by Black Tambourine, Ariel Pink, Miles, Sade, Iron Maiden,
Kurt Vile, The Pastels, Patti Smith.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Company, my dogs, my record player, a really nice down pillow, coffee , and my imagination. Oh, and dreaming. I almost always remember my dreams in their entirety, which can result in a 10 minute rant, albeit an interesting one, first thing in the morning.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to landscape my yard, and if my fufilling job that pays very little will always be so. I also think about all the animals on the verge of extinction and how cruel our species is.(This is most likely because of all the National Geographics in my bathroom) I think about how beautiful Alaska, Montana, and Nova Scotia must be, and how to make the most of my small place in this world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, cooking, playing Texas Hold'em, drinking tequila, at a show, or watching a movie at home. If I'm drinking tequila and playing cards I'm probably with the fam.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have National Geographics in my bathroom.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like British comedy, you have some ambition, and you like adventures ( that one's the most important) It's also important that these adventures avoid jumping off cliffs or climbing tall things). Or you can fix motorcycles...