Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaburke

26 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Virgo
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, my name is James, nice to meet you. Now that we have that out of the way, I feel more comfortable to describe myself. I am new to Portland, after a 6 year odyssey in New York. I am someone who enjoys sarcasm as a second language. I am a big geek, who enjoys sci-fi (Trek, not Wars) and comic books. One of my favorite things to do is go to a museum, art gallery, or a rock show at a dive bar. I enjoy riding my bike when it is not broken and love trying new foods when I go out. I think I can be funny, but tend to make really dark and wildly inappropriate jokes as well. I also clean up quite well. I am totally loyal to my friends and would do anything for them.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on getting back to school with hopes of maybe doing something in Urban Planning or Public Welfare. In the meantime I am just hanging out and enjoying life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding the bright side of things, I am an eternal optimist who finds the best in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and upbeat mood.
I also look pretty young. I even got carded for an R rated film within the last year.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm really into anything good, recently read the Foundation series by Issac Asimov and right now I'm starting the Lonesome Dove book series.

Movies: I love watching really bad movies and rift tracking my way through them, but also let a really good movie engulf me. Favorites are Memento, Casablanca, Back to the Future Trilogy, Reindeer Games, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Piranha 3D, Halloween, Hot Tub Time Machine, The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance, and many others.

TV: Devoted to How I Met Your Mother, Community, Doctor Who, Breaking Bad, Farscape, Futurama, and Star Trek Deep Space 9

Music: Big fan of 90's rock, Classic Rock, Mark Stoermer, Folk Rock, The Electric Light Orchestra

Food: I enjoy most foods (except Mushrooms and Mayo), but love a good steak or oysters.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Scotch
2. Cracked.com App
3. Netflix
4. Scotch again, it is just so good...
5. Friends and family
6. Henry the Horse
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where is my Harley Quinn?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or catching up on what ever t.v. series I am watching on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in 1st grade I had a pair of Spider-Man pajamas that I would wear under my normal clothes occasionally and at recess would take them off and 'become' Spider-Man. This happened more than once.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I am cute and/or interesting.