Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Vancouver, WA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50-65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 14, 2014
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Might want kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am always ready to try a new adventure. I love to travel. Road trips are fun. I value my friends and family. I love the outdoors. I love to laugh. I think foreign films are interesting. I enjoy helping others. I am loyal and caring.
I like people that are sure of themselves. That enjoy life. . A great smile. Seekers of adventure and knowledge.

I am looking for a companion that wants to share in my life. Is young at heart. Has interests of his own, But wants a loving , caring , fun , interesting partner to compliment his life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enjoying life. The love of music, art,travel or anything to do with water, camping, entertaining, and home improvement projects.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being spontaneous.Physical affection. Keeping lifelong friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. My dry humor, and quick wit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most movies except horror. Argo, Searching for Sugarman,I like adventure , comedy, anything by the Coen Brothers, and a good foreign film. my taste in music is pretty eclectic. I love The Rolling Stones,Blue grass, Flogging Molly, The Pogues,The Blues. Exploring local talent.Pretty much every thing except some country. I am adventurous with food, love Thai, Mediterranean , and Mexican. I enjoy cooking .
I tend to read more non fiction. I just finished Proof of Heaven. It was very interesting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling,Sunshine /Blue skies,humor,Family, Friends, Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next place that I will get to explore.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Traveling somewhere, listening to live music ,or enjoying the company of good friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will have to tell you in private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a glass is half full kind of person. You like to have fun.
You are looking for an incurable romantic.