Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaceyrun

49 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an independent person with a good career, financially stable and looking for someone to do things with and get to know. I am looking for a friendship first, some common values, something that can maybe develop to be more over time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a biology professor and I enjoy nature and travel. I drive across the country twice every year, and go once to Europe. I like to garden, play tennis, and swim.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
book learning, teaching people things, talking to kids, recycling, keeping calm and...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
not sure about this one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read more blogs than books. I like the Coen brothers or an occasional comedy. Music, anything goes from pop (Justin Timberlake, Rihanna, ...) to alt Rock (The Shins, Radiohead), alt Country. Bruce Springsteen is cool and so is anything Bluegrass. I like food trucks, cause everything tastes better in a parking lot. I don't watch much TV, but read a lot about true crime.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
an occasional afternoon nap.
ice coffee
my canoe
at least one nice conversation per day
a swimming pool
binoculars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
birds - they always seem to know exactly what they should be doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I have two kinds of weekends, the staying around and doing chores kind and the packing up and leaving town kind. I don't really prefer one over the other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watched two full seasons of Gossip Girl.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like the outdoors. You want to make friends and/or may eventually want an intimate relationship leading to commitment. You see a friendship or relationship as more than common activities.