Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jaci_o

26 F Muncie, IN

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), Sardinian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 25 year-old graduate of Ball State. I graduated with a degree in Theatre. I love to go out and do new things, explore parts of a city I never knew existed, trying a new restaurant, etc. I also like to sit at home with a good movie, or relax on a pier with a fishing pole. Not afraid to hook my own line or clean my own fish, but I am also not afraid to put on a dress and do my hair/makeup. I'm still pretty young, and looking for that person to start my adventure with.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a debt collector. Ironic as I got the job to pay off my own student loans. I'm still pretty young, so everything in life is an adventure. I'm not one who believes that your whole life must be planned by 25. I have a basic plan and I am running with it, but I am not afraid to let life lead me in a different direction.

I love art, music, theatre, reading, and cooking. I am starting roller derby, and I am also learning belly dancing. I'm always finding new ways to entertain myself, and I am always up for new things.

I want to be a professional movie makeup artist. Some may be put off by the fact that I want to do horror films and zombie flicks mostly. I am on IMDB for a movie called Beverly Lane, which was both my first movie to act in and do makeup for.
I’m really good at
Stage makeup and hair. I love creating things, and I am a very creative/imaginative person. There is nothing like coming up with something new, creative, and unique.

I'm great at finding new ways to trip over my own feet, and due to my extreme clumsiness, I have amazing reflexes.

Planning vacations. I love going to new places and experiencing new things. I won't be happy until I've seen every state and my passport is full.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I love to laugh. I've also been told I have a nice smile and pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I love the classics, Jane Austin, the Bronte sisters, Zora Neale Hurston, etc. I liked the First Grave On the Right series, and I read a lot of Holocaust novels and a lot of Utopian style novels. Lately, I've also been reading a lot of mystery novels.

Movies- Growing up, my mom worked in many video stores, so movies literally were my childhood. It's too hard to pick a select few, as I have many favorites. I will say one of the best is Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind.

Shows- I love Doctor Who, CSI, Criminal Minds, Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, House Hunters, Castle, Lost Girl, and a bunch others I can't think of to name right now. I love to be entertained, so TV is something I enjoy when I have time.

Music- I love a little of just about everything. You can get me to listen to Punk, Ska, Rock, Alternative, a little Country, selective Rap, Pop, etc. I have my faves of each genre, but I don't have one select genre. I could never really get in to screamo music. I would say I listen to mostly 90s alternative.

Food- I love Japanese hibachi and Mexican. I am not overly picky when it comes to food, except that I don't like to eat too much fast food. I like exotic foods/ international foods, but won't pass up the good ol' fashioned medium-rare steak and potatoes.
The six things I could never do without
1. TV. I love to watch TV and movies. 2. Art/culture, I would go mad without music, theatre and art. 3. My dog. She's pretty much amazing. 4. Internet. I'm ashamed to say it, but it keeps me connected. 5. Caffeine. 6. Books. I love to get lost in a good story.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. I am still pretty young, so a lot of my time is focused on finding a career, home, and making a good life for myself.

Where my keys, purse, phone or wallet are.

My next vacation.

What shenanigans my dog is getting into when I'm not home.

Getting out of Indiana.

Sleep.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends hanging out, at the theatre, or just enjoying music at a local bar. Some Fridays I also like to sit at home reading a good book, or watching TV.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I think intelligence and proper grammar are sexy, and old people with no teeth licking their lips creep me out to no end.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I am interesting and want to talk.
You want to chat about any random thing on my profile.
You're not afraid of a woman with curves.
You didn't vote for Romney.
You watch Doctor Who.