Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Davenport, IA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 8:57am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ello! ..... ok im gonna make this brief, I like to think im a Interesting person I really enjoy music, i go to alot of concerts mostly rock and country , I like to go out and be social with friends i shoot on pool leagues and ride my harley in my free time but i do work alot of hours wich makes my social life a bit hard but i have a great career working for the nations leading maker of Agricultural Equipment but i do still find time to hang out :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working on building a career and obtaining all my lifes goals
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pool,fishing, making ppl laugh :<)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile .... im almost always in a good mood and smiling and laughing
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies are ... Boondock saints,300,taladaga nights etc my favorite TV shows are Walking dead and Sons of anarchy Music i enjoy a wide aray of music from Johnny cash,dierks bently to Pantera
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
2.freinds harley
5.Job up to you to figure out :<)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at work till after 6 pm then i usually go meet up with friends play pool have a few drinks since im single with no kids lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i enjoy justin beibers music ? . . . . i kid i kid!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think im awesome lol