Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jack2525

31 Mississauga, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 29. I have been on this site for some time but I have been offline for a while and only recently started getting back into the swing of things. I currently work in the field of cryptology. Mathematics and physics have been a great passion of mine as far back as I can remember and tend to consume a large part of my life. I also enjoy working with people and learning new things. My interests tend to be narrower than the average person but the things I understand, I understand at a depth that is often uncharacteristic of a typical person. I can be shy when meeting someone new but I warm up to people quickly.

I have many common interests outside of work as well (ex, movies, going out for dinner, hanging out with friends, playing pool, poker, risk, chess, playing video games). I like going for walks when it's warm outside. My favorite time of day is twilight.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
1.Trying to find ways to better myself and the people around me.

2.Exploring the practical limitations of algorithms.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Thinking positive and seeing the best in people.
Trying to see things from a range of perspectives.
Working with things I don't understand until they make sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure....probably my blonde hair and blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
BOOKS: Napalm and Silly Putty, Braindroppings, A Brief History of Time, The Nine Billion Names of God, Cosmos....

MOVIES: My Cousin Vinny, Eyes Wide Shut, Frailty, Back to School, Analyze This, Dumb and Dumber, Rounders, National Lampoon's Van Wilder, The Sixth Sense, Groundhog Day, Team America.

FOOD: Pizza, Hamburgers, Mac and Cheese, Hot Dogs, French Fries, Tacos, Onion Rings.....all the bad stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. family
2. friends
3. vitamins/nutrients
4. internet
5. TV
6. sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Does P=NP?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing or out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still pray before I go to sleep.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to:)