Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jack4915

64 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 57–68
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi fellow relationship seeker. Glad that you dropped by! I'm a quite sort of person, which has helped me develop my listening skills. I believe that I'm sensitive to others needs and also think that we should help one another. I try to eat healthy foods, and, although I'm not a physical fitness freak, I do try to keep fit. I enjoy walking. Given the time, I don't mind cooking, but I'm not a "throw together" type of cook. I need a recipe. *S*
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage a retail store in the charity sector. This takes up a lot of my time. Much of my "spare" time is taken up with photography and life's ordinary responsibilities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening. I'm also a good organizer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like comedies, many of the old, black and white type of movies and mysteries, country and easy listening types of music and many different kinds of foods such as Thai, Chinese, Vietnamese, and Greek cuisine. Favorite T.V. shows would be Madame Secretary, Bones, Scorpion, Forever, Christela, Grey's Anatomy, Big Bang and I like watching the home reno/persons looking for a new home type of shows.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera, computer, TV, a warm summer's day, music, friendship
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...Hey, I'm still thinking about the six things I could never do without. *S* OK, OK. World peace, poverty... whoops- this isn't the Mr. Canada pageant. *SSS*
I do think about my lot and that of others in this life, why we can't compromise enough to get along and stop killing each other, where I can go to take a good photo, and what's on TV tonight. (So, all right. I'm a bit shallow- but TV relaxes me!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home relaxing- usually either on the computer or watching T.V.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I admitted it, it wouldn't be private- would it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are not the least bit religious, like country music and live in Eastern/central Toronto and nearby areas.