Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jack5123

36 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just someone looking around...i love the outdoors so much, hiking, camping, i'm interested in medicinal and edible plants and mushrooms....i love art in every form, i draw and write and hope to find someone creative...i love asheville from the mountains to the city. not ready to jump into something serious but open to meeting new people and seeing what follows
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i currently am working at a nonprofit food bank, going to school for low impact development and horticulture...i study plants so i may use them for medicine and food sources...i try and find the forest most everyday when i'm not i'm drawing or writing. tryin to learn the guitar as well
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
art, nature and being a father to my sun who lives near charlotte
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i'm bald (:
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love paulo coelho, documentaries, all sorts of music especially jazz, hip hop, folk, bluegrass, hooked on npr radio right now and on and on, i love vinyls, i like strange movies the best...food well is best when you mix it all up
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
art, nature, peace, love, my son, and open minds
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the state of the world, poetry, observation, how to improve as a person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home drawing...out on the town...camping with my sun
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you share my interests, can teach me something new, or just a good person looking to hang with another good person....and no im not on here to get laid or a one night stand, just tryin to meet some good people

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!