Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jack982

32 Tampa, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born in a tiny village of a town in Minnesota made me the way I am.. the type of person that loves to try new things whether that's a new restaurant, or skydiving.

! Updated 10/6/14 I have arrived and established!

*updated September 7th 2014*

One little secret...well not that much of a secret I don't live in Tampa yet...I will be moving there in about 2 weeks.. hopefully we can hit it off before I get there...And then take it from there once I arrive and fulfill my dream of a Florida life with that special lady by my side.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am getting ready to make the biggest leap in my life and move across the country to the beautiful state of Florida to start this amazing chapter of my life.

Tentative arrival date of September 24th 2014
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making even the most comfortable situations turn in an instance, lol... because i am a little odd and can say the wrong things sometime...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My intense stare...then probably my tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wilfred, Archer, Warehouse 13, are some tv shows...The only time I watch TV shows are during a Netflix marathon

too many movies to but always in the mood for a documentary

Music...I love most types of music and will listen to them all...but when I am by myself it's Metal all the way

Books...mostly nonfiction or reference...(nerdy i know)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Buddy

2. Clothes

3. Hygiene kit

4. Food

5. Dog food...for Buddy

6. Backpack to put it all in
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why do the nice guys finish last....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The same thing I do every night...try to take over the world...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Because of my tattoos I am the most expensive thing I own
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, outgoing, and ready for an adventure...bonus if you like dogs because Buddy follows me almost everywhere