Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackXLT

62 M Hellertown, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for a friend. I like to have intelligent conversations. I am looking for a female companion who wants to enjoy doing things together. I love to metal detect. Walking a nice warm beach and looking for that lost treasure. Never knowing what I will find. I am a romantic. I am a gentleman. Yes, I open doors for people. Put on coats. Help with seating. I am a caring person. I like to do little things to make people smile. I am a true “Jack or all Trades” I love to tinker and fix things. I like my Lady to be comfortable in stockings and heels and jeans. Just basically looking for that special friend who I can be close with and who will do the same with me. And who knows where it will go from there?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work to make a living.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything, I am a "Jack of all trades". What I don't know I try to read and learn how to do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess my eyes and smile. I don't act my age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hamburgers Hamburgers Hamburgers did I mention Hamburgers. LOL
I like the old Science Fiction masters to read.
TV is boring. A good action movie or SyFy movie will hold my interest.
I am not a watch sports on TV guy.
I like the 50’s and 60’s and some 70’s music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Metal Detector
Watching the Sun Rise
Watching the Sun Set
Night sky and looking up and wondering
FULL MOON on a beach with someone special holding my hand.
Cell Phone so you can call me.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Many different things. I love to grow my mind. I want to always learn new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home or sometimes out playin pool with my Daughter. I am open to anything new to do also.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wear my heart on my sleeve.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and think we could become friends or more.