Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jack_S82

31 M El Centro, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a romantic at heart looking for someone special to spend time with. Finding that someone is just my quest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a certified welder working on my electrician certificate. Also a father with two children at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Soccer which is my hobby, i am very passionate about the sport
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my lipswhen they first meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Dark tower series by Stephen King, James Patterson. I like Deftones, Incubus, Avenged Sevenfold, Chevelle to name a few. Eternal sunshine of the spotless mind,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends,water, soccer, music and movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The well being of my children, staying active for my sport (soccer)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At family gatherings, or out with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the person i meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Want to have a good time with someone who is fun out going with a great outlook on life.