Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Jack_Oaks

24 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:33pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Masculine Jewish pansexual/queer man.

Likes:
-Lists
-Tinkering with bicycles and mechanical things
-Bikes
-Animals
-Long walks in the woods
-Being out and about and extroverted
-Cooking
-Veganism
-Talking Religion, Books, and Movies
-Adventuring
-Thrift Shopping
-Sewing/Crafts
-Building Things
-Listening
-Clothes
-British Television

Into:
-Polyamory
-All kinds of friendships and relationships
-Kink
-Trying new things
-LGBTQI lmnop, apples and oranges, they're all fruits to me : )

I just moved to Charlotte from Chapel-Hill and am still taking in all of the madness of the city. I'm interested in finding fun things to do in the city, good vegan food, and camping/hiking spots outside the city.

pareveinabox is my primary partner, we are in a committed, loving, poly-amorous relationship and I'm currently open to new friends, lovers, and everything in-between.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just left a job in the intellectual/developmental disability field and loved the work I did. I'm working on going back to college during my time here and looking for a job in my field too. I'm really excited about neuro-diversity, accessability, and other things of this nature.

In general I spend a fair amount of my time:
-Interpreting the divine secrets of the universe
-Making messes
-Fixing things
-Making Plans
-SOBER PARTYING!
-Meeting new people
-Thrifting
-Cooking (like everyday y'all, it is one of my favorite things to do)
-Watching more Netflix TV shoes than I'd like to admit
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Fixing things
-Cooking
-Discussing obscure political and philosophical ideas
-Board Games
-Listening
-Learning new things
-Finding great deals on things (Jew much?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I can be loud and excitable
-My beard is red and my hair is brown
-I over-dress for most occasions
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*Shows - As of late... Am almost finished with breaking bad, enjoying Dr. Who, Mitchell and Webb, Mad Men (like I said, way too much Netflix. Other favorites of mine are: Trailer Park Boys, Ramsey's Kitchen Nightmares, Firefly, Red Green, Spaced etc.

*Food - I love home cooked vegan meals of most any kind and am currently trying to do the gluten-free/sugar-free thing. In general I enjoy Vietnamese/Thai food, anything Mediterranean, and Southern foods done vegan.

*Books - Lately I've been reading some of Bart Ehrman's books on the historical Jesus, I'm also working on Chaim Potok's history of the Jews (I really like dry and boring historical books sometimes) but I'm also into all kinds of fiction and graphic novels (The Lucifer series is my favorite. It's a spin-off of Sandman)

*Music - As with many things my taste in music is wide, scattered, and fairly unrelated. I grew up really into punk and hardcore in high school. I still enjoy many bands in that genre like: Lifetime, Jawbreaker, Graf Orlock, Comadre, The Clash, Joy Division, And just about everything in-between. I also enjoy many kinds of metal, indie rock, rap and hip-hop, electronic and dance music, country, old time, glam-rock, and lots of mindless pop from every generation.

*Movies - I love movies and I love nerding out about how shots are done, lighting, stories, and dialogue. I love way too many to name but if you throw a title at me I've very likely seen it and will immediately tell you how I feel about it.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything all at once.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-Making Kiddush and munching challah
-Hanging with folks
-Adventuring
-Exploring
-Resteraunting
-Going out
-Going to shows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a fet-life account, I'm trying to get into the local kink scene so hit me up if you're fet-friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You live near me and are looking for friends, dates, or anything in-between. Bonus points if you're a non-smoker and are veg or vegan. +100 points if you're another Jew. +1800 points if you're another queer Jew.