Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackattack5

28 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Midwest, went to college in North Carolina, and moved to Seattle a few years ago after finding a job in the tech industry.

Growing up, I wasn't the typical spoiled only-child. My parents taught me about responsibilities from an early age, as well as work and study ethics. I'm more mature for my age as a result, although there's an inner child that comes out occasionally.

My family and friends are important to me and I always try to keep in touch with them and see how they are doing. I like to hang out with friends and try new, random, fun things and live an active lifestyle like hiking, snowboarding, running. I also enjoy volunteering and helping the less fortunate.

This is how my friends would describe me in five words:
- Hard-working
- Intelligent
- Caring
- Fun
- Good-hearted
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a program manager at a tech company improving how people interact with computers. I am also a part-time master's student, learning human-centered design at UW. I spend my free time hiking, snowboarding, hanging out with friends, cooking, and de-stressing through exercise.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Planning things, making processes more efficient, taking photos, singing in the shower.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is I'm 100% asian on the outside but 50% asian on the inside. This is a result of growing up in a family that valued Asian traditions in a suburb in the Midwest where there weren't many Asian people.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a little bit of everything, so there's too many things for me to list them all here.

biography of Steve Jobs, classic James Bond films, Shawshank Redemption, Top Gear, Sherlock, The Office, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, Kanye West, Daft Punk, Bach concertos
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family & friends
smartphone
to-do list
chopsticks
netflix
laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what my life would be like if I was a professional snowboarder instead... riding helicopters to the top snow-capped mountains, flying around the world living in winter year-round, carving lines in fresh snow and leaving my signature on the side of a mountain...

Realistically, I spend time thinking about how I can accomplish more in the limited amount of time I have on this earth.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having dinner with friends, enjoying some good conversation, and planning fun hiking and camping trips.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I scream like a little girl at haunted houses. It never stopped me from going though and it seems to entertain my friends :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have are not afraid to laugh out loud at a joke, don't hide your intelligence, enjoy good conversations, and want to make the world a better place.