Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackcmdshepp5

24 New London, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Engineer for General Dynamics, scotch enthusiast, and occasional dolphin rescuer. And yes all three are true.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lounging on a tropical beach while holding a drink with a little umbrella in it... Wait that is just something I want to do. Probably would be pretty good at it though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually mention my energy or sense of humor. I like to laugh and have fun when I can
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books, anything by Leon Uris, Song of Ice and Fire, Scott Pilgrim.
Movies, Indiana Jones has to be the best, followed by the Dollars Trilogy. Can't forget the Princess Bride.
Music. I like all forms of rock. From Billy Joel to ACDC. I'm a fan of Dr. Dre's beats and Biggie Smalls smooth flow. I also enjoy Lindsey Stirling and Andrea Bocelli. I really just like music that has passion in it.
Food I'll eat most things, failing that try them at least once. Best food though probably kugel. If you don't know what it is, try it.
On a side note, favorite videogame series is Mass Effect.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My family
My health
My dog
The ocean
An adventure that will make for a good story.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, perhaps at the shore. Could be just relaxing, going out about the town, or watching the game. It's not so much what I do Friday night, but who I am with.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My kryptonite is Disney and DreamWorks movies. Seriously, the Lion King can still get me teary eyed.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for a partner in crime.