Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jacked11

36 M Long Island City, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–38
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would trade it all in for an Italian passport. I know the stuff you go through on these sites. I feel bad that women have to endure guys being jerks. I would love to just move to Italy to get away from the stress of online dating. I would love to make that my plan; but in the meantime, why not date an amazing woman.

I have 35 great years under my belt. After all that, I still have my brown hair, and hazel eyes to match. However, the thing you really care about, I am 6'0''.

I am a native New Yorker so for those who don't know we do things differently. Please dont contact me if you are looking for the frat boy alpha male type. There's nothing worse than to judge a book by its cover. Dont asume anything and just ask. :)

I love pushing my comfort zone out a little. Jumping off cliffs and out of planes still scares the sh!t out of me, but I whole-heartedly recommend it.

So are you a cool fun girl that is active? Do you like adventure and traveling? Are you open minded and 100% giving? If you are please say hello.

P.S. If you're too shy to say hello, then ask one of your friends to pass me a note that says ?My friend likes you? Do you like her too? Circle Yes or No?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work really hard. I also take a month off to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good with my hands. I can do or build anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People really enjoy my company. They think that I am smart, optimistic and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy books pertaining to health. I really enjoy Anthony Robbins material. I love all kinds of movies and food. I enjoy shows as long as they are entertaining.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My massage chair
Exercising
Laughing
Great company
Traveling
Great food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about investing in all aspects of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually working on a Friday night. If I am not working, I am usually doing something low key with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most private thing I am willing to admit is that I see dead people. Lol just joking. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have a great heart. I am looking for a women that is fun to be around. I am really attracted to a women that knows what she wants.