Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 Westerville, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:46am
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let me preface this with I am a better talker than writer. I am a family man, I play golf with my dad and brother in law. I am big sports fan and like going to blue jackets games in the winter, Bengals games in fall and Reds games in the summer. Also in the summer I try to get to the ballpark to watch the Clippers play at least once a month. I am looking for someone to share these things with as well as your interests and start our own family someday!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask people questions about their life until they have given me enough information that I can make a recommendation for devices to connect them to the world, and all the fun goodies to go with it!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and cursing like a sailor on the golf course.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suppose my height. Some people say I look like Bull from the TV show Night Court. I even get Chris O'Donnell when I get a haircut.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
movies: anything funny, dramas. some of my favorites are the Batman trilogy, Happy Gilmore (hockey and golf in same movie, doesn't get much better)

shows: big bang theory, chopped, diners drive-ins and dives, criminal minds, Game of Thrones, Hells Kitchen

music: any rock from the 60's til now. 80's pop. rap and hip hop

food: anything really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my nephews
my pops (father not soda)
golf clubs
Blue Jackets Hockey
obligatory cell phone answer
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
finishing up a round of golf and heading out for some wings and a beer. I don't do the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I eat a muffin, I eat the bottom first.
I cry every time I watch Forrest Gump.
My first three toes are the same length.
My favorite Pandora channel is the 80's love songs channel.
I've been a Reds and Bengals fan my whole life and I will never give up on them.