Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

jackfender

28 M Hammond, LA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies---what's happening??? My name's Hunter, and, well...this is my first time to post up on here. Thanks to some "helpful" advice from my friends (peer pressure can get pretty serious), I decided "What the heck, why not give it a shot?" I'm definitely not accustomed to this whole online thing (I guess I'm still just a touch old-school), but hey, it couldn't hurt (too bad), right??? Well let's see, I'm 27 years old, and I'm trying to survive doctoral studies at USM. I really enjoy working out, running/cross-training, playing/watching sports ...particularly golf and and football-(just so all you haters can understand, the answer is yes...the Dallas Cowboys are still America's Team for Life!), playing/listening to music, etc. After college, I hope to teach history at the college level.

Well, that's about all for now. If anyone wants to know anything else, please don't hesitate to ask (I'm a REALLY nice guy...at least I think so!). Until next time, peace!

I am Intelligent, Attractive, and Athletic
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Writing papers
-Listening to what others have to say
-Critical thinking
-Helping others whenever I can...
-Making people laugh
-I'm pretty good at some sports (golf, etc.) and music (guitar)...not saying I'm pro or anything even remotely approaching that, but I think I'm alright...I guess? (LOL)...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I have a kinda unique style
-I like working out and catching some UV rays..just so everyone takes notice of "how jacked and tan I am"...haha
-A little reserved at first...but after you get to know me a little bit, I PROMISE that you'll definitely think otherwise!!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many books to list...I really like a lot of action movies, comedies, and (thought-provoking) dramas...

Music...Alternative, hard rock, and country are my favorites, but I listen to all kinds...

Food- come on, this is Louisiana, after all!!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
You name it, I probably think about it ;).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully hanging out with friends (if I can help it), but I'm usually busy trying to make a dent in my mountain of upcoming assignments.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wouldn't you like to know :p
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a smart, attractive, and sweet-natured SINGLE girl interested in meeting a nice guy and just having a really good time!